First blog post…

Well, all I have to say is that this should be interesting.
I am pulled in many different directions and find that I spend a lot of time in self-reflection and exploration, in addition to pressing forward in my professional career as a scientist. Sometimes it’s a challenge, but I think that the internal conflict ultimately makes me a stronger person. Who knows if anyone will ever read these, but if it helps me think then it’s worth the effort.

-B

featured image: near the bridge at Sweetwater Creek State Park, Lithia Springs, GA (November 2016)

One thought on “First blog post…

Leave a Reply

